Laguna Seca Formula Car One Day

USD $ 2,995.00

For drivers with no prior formula car experience. In this one-day school, you’ll learn and apply all of the fundamentals and skills needed to control a very quick formula race car. Plenty of seat time to introduce drivers to what it takes to really understand a real carbon fiber Formula racecar.

2023

Tuesday, June 27, 2023: Sold Out
Tuesday, August 1, 2023: Sold Out
Monday, August 28, 2023: Sold Out
Thursday, August 31, 2023: Sold Out
Tuesday, September 12, 2023: Sold Out
Tuesday, October 10, 2023: Sold Out
Monday, December 11, 2023: Sold Out

2024


WAIT LIST REQUEST
If your preferred date is shown as SOLD OUT, please email us at questions@allenbergracingschools.com or call (888) 722-3220 to be added to our WAIT LIST.

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2024: Sold Out
Wednesday, April 24, 2024: Sold Out
Monday, June 10, 2024: Sold Out
Wednesday, July 24, 2024: Sold Out
Wednesday, August 21, 2024: Sold Out
Thursday, September 18, 2024: 2 seat(s) remaining
Friday, November 1, 2024: 4 seat(s) remaining
Friday, December 13, 2024: 4 seat(s) remaining
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Description

7:45 AM at Laguna Seca Raceway

1021 Monterey-Salinas Highway
Salinas, CA 93908
Map & Directions


After you have placed your order please contact us at questions@allenbergracingschools.com to indicate that your order is a gift, providing the recipient’s name and whom it is from. We will email you a gift letter shortly thereafter.

All orders are transferable to other individuals. We can provide personalized gift letters for all events.

You may also like…

What People Are Saying About Us Online

Excellent 4.8 Based on 250 reviews and ratings based on Google, Facebook, Yelp, Trip Advisor, and Yahoo Local.

Michael Porter

Amazing staff for racers of all levels. They are respectful of all skill levels, and coach you based on where youre at. The cars are a blast to drive and the morning track walk was a great experience. The three day program really gives you the most bang for your buck. Highly recommend this school.

Jim Mulholland

The experience was exceptional, well run, and organized. The cars were well maintained and the feedback was designed to make you a better driver.
I would highly recommend Allen Berg Racing School!