Laguna Seca Formula Car Two Day

USD $ 4,995.00

This premier program combines key elements of our one-day and lapping/advanced programs. Classroom theory, advanced driving techniques, on-board data and video, and meticulous instruction results in driving our Formula racecars at their limits.

2023

Tuesday June 27 – 28, 2023: Sold Out
Tuesday August 1 – 2, 2023: Sold Out
Monday August 28 – 29, 2023: Sold Out
Thursday, August 31 – September 1, 2023: Sold Out
Tuesday September 12 – 13, 2023: Sold Out
Tuesday, October 10 – 11, 2023: Sold Out
Monday December 11 – 12, 2023: Sold Out

2024


WAIT LIST REQUEST
If your preferred date is shown as SOLD OUT, please email us at questions@allenbergracingschools.com or call (888) 722-3220 to be added to our WAIT LIST.

 

Wednesday, March 13 – 14, 2024: Sold Out
Wednesday, April 24 – 25, 2024: Sold Out
Monday, June 10 – 11, 2024: Sold Out
Wednesday, July 24 - 25, 2024: Sold Out
Wednesday, August 21 - 22, 2024: 4 seat(s) remaining
Wednesday, September 18 - 19, 2024: 5 seat(s) remaining
Friday, November 1 – 2, 2024: Sold Out
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Description

Laguna Seca Raceway
1021 Monterey-Salinas Highway
Salinas, CA 93908
Map & Directions


 

Gift Certificates Are Available

Gift certificates are available for any of our 1 day, 2 day or 3 day programs.

After you have placed your order please contact us at questions@allenbergracingschools.com to indicate that your order is a gift, providing the recipient’s name and whom it is from. We will email you a gift letter shortly thereafter.

All orders are transferable to other individuals.

You may also like…

What People Are Saying About Us Online

Excellent 4.8 Based on 250 reviews and ratings based on Google, Facebook, Yelp, Trip Advisor, and Yahoo Local.

Sylvain Tremblay

While there's a lot of science behind racing, ultimately racing takes place on the track and that's what the Allen Berg School is all about: Time behind the wheel! Allen and his team of professionals have put together a well "tuned" curriculum where you will have an incredible learning experience.

Michael Porter

Amazing staff for racers of all levels. They are respectful of all skill levels, and coach you based on where youre at. The cars are a blast to drive and the morning track walk was a great experience. The three day program really gives you the most bang for your buck. Highly recommend this school.